My my My my

The class of 2014 is the first NEU graduating class and we couldn't be prouder of them!  They have committed to attend the following colleges and continue their lacrosse careers:

Name                   High School                             College

Mackenzie Duffy     LaSalle Academy                       Robert Morris University
Julia Harrigan         Portsmouth High School              Babson College
Finley Kincaid         North Kingstown High School      Wesleyan University
Kendall McCartney  LaSalle Academy                        Bryant University
Haley McCusker      Pilgrim High School                    Coker College
Devan Miller           St. Mary’s Bayview Academy       University of New Hampshire
Molly Smith            Smithfield High School                Bryant University
Emily Walsh            St. George’s                              St. Lawrence University